Friday, 16 December 2011

Photos from the 2011 Edition of MODE Men Magazine’s “Men of the Year” Awards

The 4th edition of Nigeria's leading men's lifestyle magazine MODE Men Magazine's annual “Men of the Year” Award event sponsored by MTN and Johnnie Walker held December 10 at the exclusive Eko hotel and Suites, Lagos. 
The event witnessed top celebrities in attendance dressed gorgeously and stylishly. The event was anchored by the delectable trio Beverly Naya, Freeze and Frank Edoho.

  K-Soul, Femi Adeyinka and Praiz provided musical entertainment as awards were given out in fourteen categories. The “Man of the Year” award went to Dr. Paul Orhii – Director General of the National Agency for Food, Drugs Adminstration and Control (NAFDAC) while the ‘Woman of the Year” prize for 2011 was awarded to Orode Ryan-Okpu of the Pink Pearl Foundation, an organization focused on breast and cervical cancer awareness.  

No comments:

Post a Comment